Two Pianos 2
Two Pianos 2

Two Pianos 2

Kyohei Sorita and Keigo Mukawa


[Price] 3,000 yen (excluding tax)



Lutoslawski:Variations on a Theme by Paganini

Brahms: Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op.56b

Fauré: Dolly Op.56




Kyohei Sorita Official Site https://kyoheisorita.com/


Keigo Mukawa Official Site https://keigomukawa.com/


NOVARecord https://www.novarecord.jp/


Pre-sale at the concert tour venue from 1/19
From 1/19 Reservations will be accepted
General sales start from 2/1
From 2/3 Start distribution on each music distribution service